NV legislator takes the helm of PCLR02

NV legislator takes the helm of PCLR02

Councilor Byron C. Sevillena, an Ex officio Board Member of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Nueva Vizcaya (SPNV), was declared as the new President of the Philippine Councilors League of Region 02 (PCLR02) during the PCL’s Synchronized Regional Elections held on November 25-26 at the Marriott Hotel, Resorts World in Pasay City.

This is indeed a remarkable newly added notch on the young legislator’s belt, which also serves as a new feather in the cap of the Province of Nueva Vizcaya.

PCLR02 Sevillena, who hails from a clan of local politicians, is presently serving his third and last term as Councilor of the Municipality of Bagabag.

The other councilors from the province who also took their oaths as new PCLR02 officers were Dupax Del Sur’s Dolores A. Baguidudol (Treasurer), and Bayombong’s Benjamin L. Pagtulingan III (BOD member).

More PHOTOS here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Beloved.Nueva.Vizcaya/permalink/5789122107801352/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.