Executive Branch

Office of the Provincial GovernorCarlos M. Padilla392-2288
  • Public Employment Service Division
  • Kizhel Myrtle C. Amayna
  • Administrative Division
  • Renee Ched Q. Raña
  • Provincial Information Technology Division
  • Sherlyn B. Fernandez
  • Parks Development And Administrative Division
  • Edralyn B. Gabrillo
  • Nutrition Division
  • Luzviminda P. Ragpa
  • Population Division
  • Elvira Tongson
  • Provincial Warden's Office
  • Provincial Waterworks System
  • Danilo Z. Dominguez
  • Provincial Disaster & Risk Reduction Management
  • Robert Corpuz
  • Public Affairs & Information Assistance Division
  • Jimmy L. Calata
  • Tourism Promotion & Development Division
  • Marichelle O. Costales
    Office of the Provincial AdministratorMaybelle Dumlao-Sevillena
    Dupax District HospitalDr. Edward B. Gines
    Diadi Emergency HospitalDr. Jeffrey Barcena
    Lt. Tidang Memorial HospitalDr. Cristopher M. Magallanes
    Kasibu Municipal HospitalDr. Lucena P. Caldito
    Nueva Vizcaya Provincial HospitalDr. Arlene Jara
    Provincial Environment and Natural Resources OfficeFor. Tito A. Tanguilig
    Provincial Agricultural OfficeAlexander B. Domingo
    Provincial Veterinary Services OfficeDr. Christopher A. Seraspi
    Provincial Accounting OfficeYunisa D. Patricio, CPA
    Provincial Assessment OfficeEngr. Jose L. Carreon
    Provincial Budget OfficeVirginia N. Iglesias
    Provincial Cooperative And Enterprise Development OfficeJuditte L. Asuncion
    Provincial Engineering OfficeEngr. Manolo C. Norial
    Provincial General Services OfficeEmilie C. Ganacias
    Provincial Integrated Health OfficeDr. Edwin B. Galapon
    Provincial Human Resource Management OfficeMa. Carla Lucia M. Torralba, DDM
    Provincial Legal OfficeAtty. Voltaire B. Garcia
    Provincial Planning and Development OfficeEngr. Edgardo B. Sabado
    Provincial Social Welfare and Development OfficeFlordelina C. Granada
    Provincial TreasuryRhoda S. Moreno
    Office of the Secretary to the SanggunianMoises Dominick G. Ruam, Jr.