NV Lady Firefigthers elects new officers - Nueva Vizcaya, Philippines
<-- -->

NV Lady Firefigthers elects new officers

By on December 12, 2019

The Nueva Vizcaya Bureau of Fire Protection (NVBFP) Lady Fire Fighters elected their new sets of officers for 2020 during the Christmas party held at the Bayombong LGU Gym last December 2.

Officers elected are as follows:
President: Senior Fire Officer 2 Jennelyn Assud
Vice President: Fire Officer 1 Haydee Claire Ramos
Secretary for General Affairs: FO1 Kristine Irish Villareal
Board Secretary: F03 Karen Del Ramos
Treasurer: F02 Merry Nell Toquero
Auditor: FO3 Jennifer Domingo
PIOs: F02 Jessa Mae Dacumos
F01 Lourdes Sabado
Business Manager: F01 Ivy Gabul
FO1 Jonerly Faith Torres
F01 Frelyn Lumauig
FO1 Christelanie Guiab
North Representative: SF01 Helen Grace Buen
South Representative: FO2 Jo Marie Fragata
Advisers: SF02 Charlyn Boots Espiritu
SF02 Daisy L. Cabauatan
SF02 Lorna Sacmar

Aside from games and raffle prizes, the lady fire fighters Christmas party was participated by lady fire fighters in colorful costumes that highlighted the activity.

Best dressed attendees were given prizes which include F02 Fragata as Head Turner Queen, F01 Jian Marie Dapuyen as Glam Queen, F03 Marikris Zamora as Red Carpet Queen, F03 Melanie Joy Quinay as Auro Queen, F02 Marissa Sagaysay as Costume Party Queen and SF02 Daisy Cabauatan as Queen of Queens. #krizel